Associates speaking other Languages

Tim Hoare BA tim.hoare@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-222-1508 F: 902-482-5027
<French Flag> <Dutch Flag> <Spanish Flag> 
Graham Hutchinson graham.hutchinson@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-957-1688 F: 902-257-1011
<Italian Flag> 
James Robert james.robert@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-973-1177 F: 902-482-8782
<French Flag> 
Nicole Robert nicole.robert@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-514-2505 
<French Flag> 
Susanne Schwalbach susanne.schwalbach@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-247-0877 
<German Flag> 
Eva Stara Krebser eva.stara@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-746-4626 
<German Flag> <Slovak Flag> <Czechoslovakian Flag> 
Mary Stocks mary.stocks@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-553-0113 F: 866-556-6612
<French Flag>